Download  the drawing list here


CONTACT INFORMATION


Have you visited our Frequently Asked Question page? Many of your questions may be answered there. However, if you can’t find the answer you are seeking, feel free please contact our customer service department at (+599-9)462-4088), send us a fax at (599-9) 462-5810 or send us an email at info@landsloterij.org


CONNECT WITH US VIA OUR SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS
FB | IG | YOUTUBE



OUR TEAM



Angelo Guillermo Director

Michelou Seferina Secretary
m.seferina@landsloterij.org
(+599-9)462-4477
Ext.111

Diolinda Da Silva Internal Controller
d.dasilvarocha@landsloterij.org
Ext. 126

Elvia Daantje Coordinator Personal Affairs
e.daantje@landsloterij.org
Ext. 127

Pamela Emers Coordinator Financial Affairs
p.emers@landsloterij.org
Ext. 112

Truuske Lale Coordinator Ticket Sales
t.lale@landsloterij.org
Ext. 120

Viola Mambi – Maduro Account Manager
v.maduro@landsloterij.org
Ext.114

Tjasiara Allee Communications & Marketing Coordinator
t.allee@landsloterij.org
Ext. 129